Skip to content

Muy Bueno: for Spanglish Baby…

September 17, 2010

Ana from Spanglish Baby recently asked me to write a guest post for the Culture of Food category. Of course I jumped at the chance to contribute! I wrote all the details of the Cook for our Men fiesta I recently hosted. And you can also see Muy Bueno’s Elote en Vaso (Corn in a Cup) recipe here!

Thank you Spanglish Baby for inspiring me to raise my children bilingual. Be sure to bookmark this great site! They have tons of great resources for parents who are raising bilingual and bicultural children.

Photography by Jeanine Thurston

From → Uncategorized

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Fiesta with Friends « Muy Bueno Cookbook

Leave a Reply

